A. McKibbin & Company, Kim Angell, 760.431.7874, kim@amckibbin.com

 

Nextivity Inc., George Lamb, 858.485.9442, glamb@nextivityinc.com

 

ASEA, Emily Hollingshead, Corbie Culley, 801.928.2100, ehollingshead@asea.net

 

Premier Healthcare Exchange, Erin Alden, 908-315-7051, ealden@phx-online.com

 

Evergreen Packaging, Kaci Willard, 901.821.5353, kaci.willard@everpack.com

 

Boys & Girls Club, Matt Koumaras, 760.724.6606 ext.10, matt@bgcvista.com

 

Team Rubicom, Jake Wood, 8, 88.831.0841, wood@teamrubiconusa.org

 

6 Degrees, Matt Greene, 619.255.4410, matt@sd6degrees.com

 

Stoneridge Country Club, Diana Hilber, 858.663.9393, diana.hilber56@gmail.com

 

Casa De Manana, Mitchell or Lisa, 858.454.2151, lalpert@frontporch.net    

 

San Ysidro Health Center, Laura Quirsh, 619.205.6374, lquirch@syhc.org

 

Black Diamond Ventures, Janet  or Yasmine, 818.500.5586, jclucas11@aol.com

 

Anthology, Michael Pritchard, 619.595.0300, mpritchard@anthologysd.com

 

Little Italy Association, Shirley Kawadski, 619.233.3898, shirley@llittleitalysd.com

 

Western Car Wash Association, Ross Hutchings, 800.344.9274, rossh@wcwa.org

 

East County Posse, Lorelei  Neilsen, 619.281.9264, lorelei8492@yahoo.com

 

Boys To Men, 619.840.5356, Katie Carruthers, katie@pointlomaoutfitting.com

 

Jewish Family Services, Susan Lapidus, 858.637.3000, susanl@jfssd.org

 

Mt. Helix Park Foundation, Kathy White, 619.277.4094, kmw4094@yahoo.com

 

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito, Annie Garcia, 858.755.9371, agarcia@posotiveplacesd.org

 

Biogen Idec Pharmaceuticals, Ginni Felsinger, 858.688.2294, ginni.felsinger@biogenidec.com

 

San Diego County Dental Society, Dr. Bob Hanlon, 760.739.1400, RHanlon@escoendo.com

 

Lincolm Financual Media/KIFM, Chris Turner, 619.297.3698

 

General Reinsurance Corporation, Danielle Maksymenko, 203.328.6968, Danielle.Maksymenko@genre.com

 

Inmarsat plc, Shirin Dhala,  44 (0) 20 7728 1204, Shirin_Dhala@inmarsat.com

 

Susan Anthony Events, Susan Anthony, 415.205.1470, susan@susananthonyevents.com

 

Integrated Sports Marketing, Angelina Giovannini, 858.836.0133, angelina@ismsports.net

 

National Conference Services, Inc., Kristin Francies, 301.596.8899, francies@ncsi.com 

 

US Food Service, Ann Van den Haute, 800.678.1145 ext. 6259, anne.vandehaute@usfood.com

 

C.S.S. Events, Inc., Marilyn Balchan, 760.775.7355 ext. 2, marilyn@cssevents.com

 

National Alcohol Beverage Control Association, Lorrie Belford, 703.578.4200, info@nabca.org

 

USS Midway New Years Gala, Tricia Almeida, 619.575.5500, tricia@peartreescatering.com

 

Montesquieu Wines, Tom Peters 877.705.5669, 800.860.5852, TPeters@montesquieu.com

 

Thomas Associates, Mark Stockinger 216.241.7333, mstockinger@taol.com

 

The Meeting Strategists, LLC, Karen King 617.571.5156, karen_king@themeetingstrategists.com

 

CXO Media Inc., Sarah Crowley 508.872.0080 / 508.988.6903, scrowley@cxo.com

 

Entertainment Specialists, John Zucco 508.230.8157 / 781.718.0375, jzucco@entertainmentspecialists.com

 

Grant Thorton. LLP, Victoria Petersen. CMP 703.373.8750, victoria.petersen@gt.com

 

American Academy of Neurology, Judy Larson 651.695.2762, jlarson@aan.com

 

Seattle Study Club, Lisa Nicon 425.576.8000 /  206.718.7736, lisa@seattlestudyclub.com

 

Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club, Joy Jacot 760.835.5665, msjoy@earthlink.net

 

Morris, Polich & Purdy, Ken Sweet  213.891.9100, ksweet@mpplaw.com

 

I Do... Weddings, Melissa Barrad 858.405.7244, info@sdweddingplanner.com

 

San Diego County Hispanic Chamber , Linda Caballero-Merritt 619.702.0790

 

Wells Fargo Bank Denver, Lauren Schwartz  303.863.6082, lauren.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

 

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club, Kathy Van Brocklin 858.259.8811, kvanbrocklin@fairbanksranch.com

 

First Night San Diego, Patty Brooks 619.296.8731, info@firstnightsandiego.com

 

Country Friends 50th Anniversary Gala, Jamie Jamison 858.756.1192

 

Diamond Gateway Chamber , Jim Adelman 858.484.2800

 

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center, Melanie Rubin 858.362.1119, melanier@lfjcc.com

 

Gilbert  & Holton, D.D.S. Inc., Dr. David Gilbert  909.210.0801/ 909.982.8888, drgilbert@omfsurgery.com

 

J* Company Youth Theatre, Sylvia Bendelstein 858.449.4812, shb@san.rr.com

 

F & W Publications / HOW Conference, Megan Fitzpatrick / Barb Klus 513.531.2690

 

Bahia Resort Hotel, Tracey Amernick 858.539.7722, tamernick@bahiahotel.com

 

Hilton Harbor Island, Chris Agrippe  619.291.6700, chris.agrippe@mindspring.com

 

Waterfront Weddings, Geneene Thorton  619.287.6133, cep@cox.net

 

Holiday Inn On The Bay, Judy Anderson  619.232.3861, judy.anderson@ichotelsgroup.com

 

Entertainment Solutions West, Bernie Kaye  619.583.7265, berniek@tnl-online.com

 

Sulic Worldwide, Cynthia Cota 858.551.5511, info@sulic.com

 

Cocoon Studio, Pia Chapman 858.5512511, info@cocoonstudio.com